My Portfolio:

Advantage AxisDirect

Why did I get this issue?

 

The new version of the Portfolio Module takes into account complex Corporate Actions like Merger and De-Merger. Any manual transaction added earlier to rectify your holdings, may now reflect as duplicate transactions.

 

 

How can I check this?

 

You can simply delete your manual transactions through following process:-

 

Step 1: On your Portfolio summary page click on ‘View Details’ of the stock that you want to delete.

 

Step 2: Click on ‘All Transaction’ tab & find your manually entered transactions.

 

Step 3: On mouse hover of that particular manual transaction you would find ‘Edit/Delete’ icons on the right hand side.

 

Step 4: Click on ‘Delete’ icon and confirm. The deletion will start reflecting in your holdings the next day

vV5.0.0.6-79